As the client, you are able to cancel work until before it has been completed.
To cancel work, please select the work item from the work list.
Once you have loaded the specific work item, there is an action drop down in the top right corner. From this menu, you are able to select "Cancel Work". This action will trigger a confirmation, and once you have confirmed, the supplier will be sent an email to inform them of the cancellation.